Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ben Daughtry

Ben Daughtry

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ben Daughtry
"I worked with Susan Chapman who was a real pleasure. She was able to help me with my needs very quickly and I was able to bind coverage in just two days time. Thank you, Susan.!"
Profile photo of Kryptonite

Kryptonite

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kryptonite
"Susan was the best so helpful she got me the best rate she was so diligent. Profession and friendly I'm so thankful."
Profile photo of Freddie Richmond

Freddie Richmond

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Freddie Richmond
"Susan is the best!!! I have always dealt with Susan from day one. She has her hands full with me because I have an enormous amount of policies ranging from several homeowners... ATV's.... Personal articles... different life insurance policies for the entire family... auto policies .. My situation is challenging because I have half my policies in Georgia and the other half in Florida. Susan stays on top of every one of them and has a wealth of knowledge....experience and resources to handle any situation. I highly recommend this State Farm office."
Profile photo of Jeffery Griffin

Jeffery Griffin

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeffery Griffin
"Mrs. Laura was very knowledgeable of the products and coverages that she sells. I was very impressed with both her knowledge as well as the value. Along with saving my family nearly 90.00 per month you should definitely call Michelle McBroome state farm agent. Don't forget to tell them I sent you."
Profile photo of Starr Cleaves

Starr Cleaves

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Starr Cleaves
"So very nice and helpful..enjoyed doing business with you.."
Profile photo of Heidi Hinz

Heidi Hinz

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heidi Hinz
"I recently moved to the area from a different state and Regina made the transfer process an absolute breeze for me! She was communicative and made sure all my questions/concerns were addressed. Great experience!"
Profile photo of Dale Senesac

Dale Senesac

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dale Senesac
"Always very helpful just great experience all together"
Profile photo of Norman Mactier

Norman Mactier

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Norman Mactier
"Great experience with Michelle. Would recommend to anyone. Thank you"
Profile photo of Jeff 2008 Milan

Jeff 2008 Milan

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff 2008 Milan
"Great Customer Experience provided by Susan!"
Profile photo of deanwiley

deanwiley

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by deanwiley
"Rachel goes above and beyond even when she is swamped with 10k other daily task! We are pleased to have Rachel McNair as our agent! Thanks again Dean Wiley"
Profile photo of Gina Roland

Gina Roland

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gina Roland
"Fantastic customer service! These ladies work tirelessly to ensure you have the coverage you need at the best price. I am so grateful for their attention to detail. They are the BEST! Thank to everyone, but especially to Dea!"
Profile photo of Tevin Williams

Tevin Williams

June 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tevin Williams
"Rachel is a BIG help, always giving great additions to help my policy be as comfortable for as possible. If you’re not insured with State Farm, make sure you change that."
Profile photo of Nathan Wimberly

Nathan Wimberly

June 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nathan Wimberly
"State Farm with Michelle McBroom is like a family to me. They are very honest and straightforward and they are super friendly and nice, I wouldn’t have it no other way."
Profile photo of Tracie Carter

Tracie Carter

June 5, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Tracie Carter
"I put a quote in online and within a couple minutes I received a call and started a new policy."
Profile photo of Allyson Stapleton

Allyson Stapleton

June 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Allyson Stapleton
"Michelle McBroom and the staff at Michelle McBroom State Farm provide a unique experience in providing me with a solution to my insurance needs. My needs are thoroughly researched to design the best policy and they are always available for guidance. You will always feel the warmth and smiles and receive friendly service whether by phone, text or visiting the office! Michelle and staff are very knowledgeable. Customer service and professionalism is rated at a perfect 10!"
Profile photo of Susan English

Susan English

June 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Susan English
"This is the best insurance business! They go above and beyond for their clients. I recommend them to everyone that is looking for insurance. I have always worked with Michelle, Regina and Sue, but I know that everyone there would go out of their way to help me as well."
Profile photo of Waylon Ready

Waylon Ready

May 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Waylon Ready
"I’ve misplaced insurance cards and called after hours and they’ve been willing to print them out before I left for town. They’re always more than willing to help. I’ve had two claims and both have been resolved quickly and easily."
Profile photo of Lynn Lee

Lynn Lee

May 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lynn Lee
"I would like to acknowledge the professionalism, hospitality along with the re-assurance that Susan Chapman and her team provided to me with State Farm. Susan Chapman was so patient with me answering all my questions and calming my concerns that I had with receiving an insurance quote for auto/renters. Susan Chapman broke everything down for me so that I could understand what each policy meant and what it covered. THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU SUSAN CHAPMAN! I will be sure to recommend you and your team to many, many others! :-) Everyone whos looks at this review take the time give this team a call as they will NOT disappoint! Worth the phone call and every minutes on the phone with them."
Profile photo of Timothy Hardrick

Timothy Hardrick

March 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Timothy Hardrick
"On December 23, 2002, my family and I while traveling to visit family in Missouri were involved in an accident. I contacted Michelle and even though it was a holiday weekend she immediately got me in contact with a claim agent. After returning home I felt like I was not getting anywhere on the phone with the claim agent. My wife and I went to the office and spoke with Rachel about our frustrations. She got on the phone and got answers for us in 15 minutes that we had not been able to get in 15 days. Rachel helped us through the entire process. Thanks Michelle, Rachel and the entire team for your help."
Profile photo of TraSheba Harris

TraSheba Harris

February 24, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by TraSheba Harris
"After 25+ years I am leaving this company. This agent is never available!!!! My rate has continually risen and all I get from the secretary is "its state wide" Accident free and multiple accounts and over $210 is not working for me, when it $154 this time last year. It would be different if I had an agent that worked but this one is invisible. Good bye! Worst service ever!!!!"
Profile photo of Donna Melgaard

Donna Melgaard

February 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Melgaard
"I have actually been a State Farm customer for over 30 years but needed assistance out of state. This office has been awesome paying attention to details. A special thanks to Dea for her help and quick follow up! Fast, efficient and friendly service…😊"
Profile photo of Genia Johnso

Genia Johnso

February 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Genia Johnso
"Great people who will work with you to save you money."
Profile photo of Leos 10th

Leos 10th

February 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leos 10th
"Fast and reliable I enjoy the services provided"
Profile photo of Justin Durden

Justin Durden

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Durden
"Always go above and beyond to make me happy! Wish all businesses were like this!"
Profile photo of Chenoa Duke

Chenoa Duke

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Chenoa Duke
"Kind people that work professionally and quickly!"